In Conversation – Sobeys – Western Grocer

Source: westerngrocer.com

Notice: Undefined index: tie_hide_meta in /home/westerng/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/framework/parts/meta-post.php on line 3

Event Details:

In Conversation with Sarah Joyce of Sobeys Inc.

April 30, 2021 | 2:00pm – 3:00pm ET | 1:00pm – 2:00pm CT | 11:00am – 12:00pm PT

Link:https://www.retailcouncil.org/webinars/in-conversation-with-sarah-joyce-of-sobeys/?utm_source=western-grocer&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=in-conversation-with-2021


Check Also



Most Canadians wouldn’t know that a lot of the innovation we’ve seen in food retailing …

Share